Telephone Buttons

Sales

0330 205 0002

sales@ferroli.co.uk

Customer Service* / Technical

0330 205 0005

service@ferroli.co.uk technical@ferroli.co.uk
Documents Download

Documents

download here
News and Find Rep and FAQ

Latest news

click here

FAQs

click here

Find My Ferroli Rep

Domestic

Andy Dimond
Ferroli Commercial Director
andy.dimond@ferroli.co.uk

Paul Megginson
Divisional Sales Manager
North East, Yorkshire & Humberside
paul.megginson@ferroli.co.uk

Craig Worth
Divisional Sales Manager
London, South East & East Anglia
craig.worth@ferroli.co.uk

Gerry Lanagan
Divisional Sales Manager
Scotland & Ireland
gerry.lanagan@ferroli.co.uk

Phil Todoric
North West & North Wales
phil.todoric@ferroli.co.uk

AJ Kalirai
East & West Midlands & South Wales
ajmer.kalirai@ferroli.co.uk

For South West & Wales, please contact Internal Sales Office sales@ferroli.co.uk

Commercial

Chris Stone
Commercial Business Development Manager
chris.stone@ferroli.co.uk

Ian Burns
Area Sales Manager (North) & UK Product Manager
ian.burns@ferroli.co.uk

Evans Reid
Scotland, Cumbria & North East
evans.reid@ferroli.co.uk

Keith Greenhalgh
North & North Wales
keith.greenhalgh@ferroli.co.uk

Mick Bennett
East Anglia & Essex
mick.bennett@ferroli.co.uk

Norman Walters 
South East
norman.walters@ferroli.co.uk

Gordon Rowe
South West & South Wales
gordon.rowe@ferroli.co.uk

 

To find your Ferroli Domestic ASM
please select your postcode from the dropdown list